Unique Design

Numbers is proud to introduce its premium clothing line, featuring a unique selection of iconic images and illustrations. Prepare yourself for the most classy t-shirts available out there. We also took care of premier packaging, because we're truly determined to change your perception of upscale things.

arrow
Scroll Down

Limited Edition

Every t-shirt is one of a limited edition and is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity. Each series is limited to 100 pieces. Yes, we'd like you to know — when we talk high-class, we really mean it.

arrow
Scroll Down

Superior Quality

We believe that quality is an important part of premium product. For our t-shirts we use soft and lightweight 100% cotton for extra comfort. We've personally checked our fabrics supplier for the compliance with all quality standards, and now we know him personally. We use water-based inks for printing so that they could last longer.

arrow
Scroll Down

Made in Moscow

'Made by Numbers' is a result of hard work of many creative people. Each t-shirt is handcrafted with care in a small workshop in the center of Moscow. We value hand work, and we've spent a lot of time to make sure the t-shirt quality matches the highest industry standards.

arrow
Scroll Down

Уникальный дизайн

Numbers с гордостью представляет коллекцию премиальных футболок. Наша уникальность в комплексном подходе к производству, ведь мы уделяем персональное внимание как дизайну, так и всему процессу создания наших вещей. Каждый принт нарисован специально для нас, и больше не будет повторяться. Мы также позаботились об упаковке, потому что очень хотим поменять ваше представление об эксклюзивности.

arrow
скролл

Ограниченный тираж

Каждая футболка уникальна и отмечена собственным номером и фирменным сертификатом подлинности от Numbers. Каждая серия ограничена всего 100 футболками. Поэтому, когда мы говорим об эксклюзивности, мы действительно имеем это в виду.

arrow
скролл

Качественные материалы

В нашем понимании качество продукции — важная составляющая его уникальности. Мы используем мягкий и тонкий 100% хлопок, гарантирующий абсолютный комфорт. Мы лично проверили поставщика ткани на соответствие всем международным стандартам качества, и даже знакомы с ним лично. Все принты нанесены водостойкими красками, и не потеряют свой цвет.

arrow
скролл

Сделано
в Москве

Продукция Numbers — результат работы большого числа людей. Каждая футболка пошита вручную на небольшом производстве в центре Москвы. Мы ценим ручной труд, и действительно потратили много времени на то, чтобы качество футболки соответствовало самым высоким стандартам.

arrow
скролл